آلة قص

4 نصائح تحتاج لمعرفتها حول آلة الحز

آلة حفر V

بعد أن تقوم ماكينة الحز بإجراء حفر على شكل حرف V على الصفائح المعدنية ، يتم تقليل قوة الانحناء المطلوبة لثني الصفائح. بحيث يمكن أيضًا ثني الصفيحة الطويلة على آلة ثني ذات حمولة أصغر. يمكنها كتابة أخاديد الخط على الصفائح المعدنية ، والتي تُستخدم لتحديد طول جانب الانحناء مسبقًا قبل الانحناء. ثم ثنيه على آلة الثني وفقًا لأخدود الخط المحدد ، وذلك لضمان طول جانب الانحناء. ذات دقة عالية. من الممكن أيضًا التحكم في عمق شق الصفائح المعدنية. بحيث يمكن ثني وتشكيل بعض مواد الثني الخاصة على آلة الثني العادية. إذا لم تكن الصفائح المعدنية المراد طيها محزومة ، فلن تتمكن آلة الثني من ثني بعض مواد الثني الخاصة. أو سيتم استخدام قالب معقد مصمم خصيصًا لإكمال العمل.

آلة حفر V
آلة حفر V

1. أداء آلة الحز على شكل V

  • الحز على شكل حرف v آلة والشعاع مصمم بهيكل الإطار. طاولة العمل مصنوعة من الفولاذ الهيكلي منخفض السبائك 50 مم ، والإطار مصنوع من صفيحة فولاذية Q235 20 مم. والصلابة الكلية لأداة الآلة جيدة.
  • تم تصنيعها وفقًا لعملية المعالجة الآلية لأدوات الماكينة ، باستخدام تقسية الفرن الكهربائي للتخلص من إجهاد اللحام وتقليل تشوه المعدات.
  • يتم تثبيت أجزاء الماكينة عن طريق نظام التثبيت الهيدروليكي. سرعة الحفر سريعة ويتم إضافة النظام الهيدروليكي مع تعويض المجمع. يعمل المحرك بشكل متقطع ويوفر الطاقة ويتحكم في درجة حرارة الزيت.
  • تستخدم آلة الحز ثلاثة حوامل أدوات لمعالجة الأخدود على شكل V. لذلك يتم توزيع كمية القطع بالتساوي ، مما يقلل من تشوه قطعة العمل. ويمكن لنظام التبريد الاختياري إطالة عمر خدمة الأداة وتقليل تكلفة الإنتاج.
  • يتم تشغيل شعاع الماكينة بواسطة تروس حلزونية من البرونز القصدير ، و 45 مطروقة فولاذية مروية ورفوف حلزونية مقسى. قضبان التوجيه الصامتة QH ، ويمكن تعديل سرعة الحركة بالتردد.
  • جهاز نقل ما بعد الأداة لآلة الشق يستخدم لولب كروي صامت SFSR ودليل خطي للخدمة الشاقة لأسطوانة QR ، لذلك فهو يتميز بالدقة العالية.
آلة الحز
آلة الحز
  • يمكن معالجة آلة الحز عموديًا وأفقيًا ، ولديها عملية لتحقيق وظيفة المعالجة للجزء الأمامي والخلفي من اللوحة.
  • يمكن إتمام استخدام آلة الشق فقط عن طريق إدخال لوحة المفاتيح وبرنامج المعالجة. وفقًا للاختلاف بين المشغل والمادة ، يمكن ضبط سرعة المعالجة بواسطة المقبض ، وهو أمر ملائم لتشغيل المشغل.
  • طاولة آلة الشق لديها وظيفة الشفاء الذاتي. أثناء عملية الاستخدام ، يمكن للعملاء التخطيط الذاتي للجدول وفقًا لمتطلباتهم الخاصة لضمان دقة المعالجة.

2. الفرق بين آلة الحز العمودي وآلة الحز الأفقية

  • نطاق المعالجة: آلة الحز العمودي لديها أكثر من دزينة من ألواح الضغط وأكثر من دزينة من المشابك لتثبيت مادة اللوح تلقائيًا. بغض النظر عن حجم اللوحة ، يمكن معالجتها بسهولة. يمكن حفره أفقيًا وعموديًا. قطع العمل الصغيرة 80 * 80 مللي متر. النوع الأفقي مناسب فقط عند تسويح الصفيحة الكبيرة ، بعد أن يمر التخطيط الطولي عبر الأخدود. نظرًا لتشوه اللوح ، لا يمكن تثبيته أفقيًا ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم قدرة الأفقي على تخطيط الأخدود.
آلة حفر V
آلة حفر V
  • فقدان الطاقة الكهربائية: عند استخدام التخطيط العمودي ، يقوم جزء حامل الأداة بحركة ترددية ، ويبلغ وزنه حوالي 60 كجم. عند استخدام التخطيط الأفقي ، يقوم جزء جسر الرافعة وحامل الأداة بحركة ذهابًا وإيابًا معًا. ووزنه حوالي 1000 كيلوجرام ، وفقدانه للطاقة عمودي. 10 أضعاف الصيغة.
  • الدقة: يرتبط عمق آلة CNC ارتباطًا مباشرًا بتأثير الزاوية. إذا وصل خطأ العمق إلى 0.05 مم ، فسيكون موضع الانحناء R مختلفًا. عندما تعمل آلة الحز CNC ، يتم تثبيت المسوي إلى سطح الطاولة في خط مستقيم ، ويتم التحكم في دقة المسافة من طرف الأداة إلى سطح الطاولة في نطاق 0.02 مم. حفر أفقي عندما تعمل الآلة ، تواجه السكين منصة بعرض 1.5 متر وطول يزيد عن 4 أمتار.
  • تكنولوجيا المعالجة: طاولة العمل العمودية مصنوعة من فولاذ القالب ككل بعد المعالجة الحرارية ثم طحنها بدقة بواسطة مطحنة. السطح جيد لتأثير المرآة. منضدة العمل الأفقية ملحومة ومعالجة بواسطة ألواح حديد عادية. تكون صلابة ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أعلى من صلابتها ، ونشارة الخشب ، والشفرات التالفة ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعل سطح المنضدة مثقوبًا ، وهذا هو سبب تلطيخ المنتج المعالج.
الحز
الحز
  • يقوم النوع الرأسي بتثبيت قطعة العمل تلقائيًا عن طريق الضغط الهيدروليكي ، ويحدد الموقع تلقائيًا ويعمل تلقائيًا ، ويكون المشغل بعيدًا عن الجزء المتحرك لأداة الماكينة. تقوم آلة الحز الأفقية CNC بتثبيت قطعة العمل ضمن نطاق حركة أداة الماكينة. تتحرك القنطرة بسرعة عالية ، ويعمل جزء التحكم جنبًا إلى جنب مع القنطرة ، ومن السهل التسبب في إصابة المشغل ، وهناك مشكلة كبيرة.
  • التركيب: النوع العمودي ملحوم بألواح فولاذية ، بقوة عالية وتشغيل مستقر وهادئ. طالما أنه مستوي ومركب على أرضية أسمنتية صلبة ومسطحة ، يمكنه العمل بثبات. إنه مريح للغاية للتحرك والرفع. النوع الأفقي له قوة تأثير كبيرة بسبب التشغيل عالي السرعة للجسر.
معالجة الحز
معالجة الحز

3. أهمية الاستخدام الآمن لآلة حفر V

لأن تصميم ملف آلة نفسها معقدة نسبيًا والمنطقة كبيرة نسبيًا ، مما يجلب الكثير من الصعوبة في التنظيف. يمكنك تنظيف ماكينة الحفر لمدة نصف عام ، واستخدام فرشاة لتنظيف الغبار بالخارج ، واستخدام سائل التنظيف لتنظيف مكان إزالة الغبار ، ووضعه في مكان جيد التهوية حتى لا يكون هناك صدأ.

عند استخدام آلة الحز ، قم بتشحيم العمود وبعض أوضاع التزييت ، ولا يمكن تحميل آلة الحز بشكل متكرر. إذا كان في فصل الشتاء ، يجب وضع آلة الحفر المغلقة في الداخل ، ويجب وضع مانع التجمد. عند استخدام آلة الحز في الأوقات العادية ، إذا كانت هناك مشكلة ، فيجب تنظيفها في الوقت المناسب.

آلة الحز
آلة الحز
  • يجب على العمال ارتداء ملابس عمل ضيقة بأصفاد ضيقة وأغطية واقية.
  • قبل التشغيل ، تحقق مما إذا كانت المكونات ومعدات السلامة تالفة ، وتحقق مما إذا كانت الأجزاء الكهربائية للجهاز على ما يرام.
  • عندما تعمل أداة الماكينة ، لا يُسمح بضبط وقياس قطعة العمل وتغيير طريقة التنعيم ، حتى لا تلمس الأداة وتؤثر على الأصابع.
  • لا تنظف النفايات باليد أثناء التشغيل.
  • عند تحميل وتفريغ قطع العمل ، يجب سحب المشابك إلى وضع آمن.

4. كيفية جعل آلة الحز على شكل V تعمل بشكل صحيح لممارسة تأثيرها الأكبر

أولاً ، يجب تصميم الخط المشقوق ، وتصميم الموضع المحدد يجب أن يتم وفقًا للخط المشقوق. قم بتأكيد الموضع بخط الرؤية على الأسطوانة الأمامية. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب على الموظفين أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كان مفتاح الطاقة لبعض معدات آلة الحز قيد التشغيل.

تحتاج كلتا اليدين إلى الاحتفاظ بالمقبض الخلفي والمقبض الأمامي لفحص ماكينة الحز. إذا لم يتم الضغط على مفتاح الطاقة ، فسيعمل منتج آلة الحز تلقائيًا. إذا حدث هذا ، فيجب علينا أيضًا إيقاف التشغيل التالي للجهاز.

حفر الصفائح المعدنية
حفر الصفائح المعدنية

ثانيًا ، إذا كانت آلة الحز الخاصة بإحدى أدوات شق الزخرفة جاهزة للبدء ، فيجب قبل البدء ، إرفاق العجلة الأمامية للجهاز والجدار ببعضهما البعض بإحكام. ربما في هذا الوقت ، ستجد أن العجلة الخلفية للجهاز تحافظ على حالة الطفو. إذا أكد الموظفون الموقع ، فيجب تشغيل المفتاح في الوقت المناسب.

أثناء العملية ، حافظ على يديك ثابتة. يمكن أن توفر الخطوط ذات المدة الزمنية مراجع عديدة في معظم الحالات. اجعله قريبًا من الحائط وفقًا لحالة العجلة الخلفية لأداة حفر الزخرفة. إذا تم سماع صوت الأداة بسرعة عالية ، يحتاج الموظفون إلى استخدام يد واحدة لجعل العجلة الخلفية للسيارة وملصق الحائط على الحائط قبل الحز.

آلة الحز
آلة الحز

آلة القطع الساخنة للبيع

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 8 الدقائق

أفكار 2 على "4 Tips You Need to Know About Grooving Machine"

  1. يقول Maxsuel Alves de Souza:

    مرحبًا ، لدي مصنع لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية في البرازيل ، وأود أن أعرف عن آلة الحز ، من فضلك أرسل لي المزيد من المعلومات

    1. يقول Sissi:

      مرحبا ، سعيد لسماع تعليقك. سأرسل لك المزيد من المعلومات الآن ، من فضلك انتظر

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Shearing Machine

4 Tips You Need to Know About Grooving Machine

V-grooving Machine

After the grooving machine performs V-grooving on the metal sheet, the bending force required for bending the sheet is reduced. So that the long plate can also be bent on a smaller tonnage bending machine. It can scribe line grooves on the metal sheet, which is used to pre-position the length of the bending side before bending. And then bend it on the bending machine according to the prescribed line groove, so as to ensure the length of the bending side. Of high precision. It is also possible to control the depth of the slotting of the metal sheet. So that some special bending materials can be bent and formed on an ordinary bending machine. If the sheet metal to be folded is not grooved, some special bending materials will not be able to be bent by the bending machine. Or a specially designed complex mold will be used to complete the work.

V-grooving Machine
V-grooving Machine

1. Performance of V-grooving Machine

  • The v-grooving machine and beam are designed with frame structure. The work table is made of 50mm low alloy structural steel, and the frame is made of 20mm Q235 steel plate. And the overall rigidity of the machine tool is good.
  • Made in strict accordance with the machining process of machine tools, using electric furnace tempering to eliminate welding stress and reduce equipment deformation.
  • The machine parts are fixed by hydraulic clamping system The grooving speed is fast and the hydraulic system is added with accumulator compensation. The motor works intermittently, saves energy, and controls oil temperature.
  • The grooving machine uses three tool holders to process the V-groove. So the cutting amount is evenly distributed, reducing the deformation of the workpiece. And the optional cooling system can prolong the service life of the tool and reduce the production cost.
  • The beam of the machine is driven by tin bronze helical gears, 45 steel forgings quenched and tempered helical racks. QH silent guide rails, and the moving speed can be adjusted by frequency.
  • The tool post transfer device of the slotting machine uses SFSR silent ball screw and QR roller heavy-duty linear guide, so it has high precision.
Grooving Machine
Grooving Machine
  • The grooving machine can be processed both vertically and horizontally, and has a process to realize the processing function of the front and back of the plate.
  • The use of the slotting machine can be completed only by inputting the keyboard and the processing program. According to the difference of the operator and the material, the processing speed can be adjusted by the knob, which is convenient for the operator to operate.
  • The slotting machine table has a self-healing function. During the use process, customers can self-plan the table according to their own requirements to ensure the processing accuracy.

2. Difference Between Vertical Grooving Machine And Horizontal Grooving Machine

  • Processing range: The vertical grooving machine has more than a dozen pressure plates and more than a dozen clamps to automatically clamp the plate material. No matter the size of the plate, it can be easily processed. It can be grooved horizontally and vertically. Small workpieces are 80*80mm. The horizontal type is only suitable for When the large sheet is planed, after the longitudinal planning goes through the groove. Due to the deformation of the sheet, it cannot be clamped horizontally, resulting in the horizontal not being able to plan the groove.
V-grooving Machine
V-grooving Machine
  • Loss of electric energy: When vertical planning is used, the tool holder part does reciprocating movement, and its weight is about 60kg. When horizontal planning is used, the gantry and tool holder part do back-and-forth movement together. And its weight is about 1000kg, and its energy loss is vertical. 10 times the formula.
  • Accuracy: The depth of the CNC machine is directly related to the effect of the corner. If the depth error reaches 0.05mm, the bending position R will be different. When the CNC grooving machine is working, the planer to the table top is fixed in a straight line, and the distance accuracy from the tool tip to the table top is controlled in the range of 0.02mm. Horizontal grooving When the machine is working, the knife faces a platform with a width of 1.5 meters and a length of more than 4 meters.
  • Processing technology: The vertical worktable is made of die steel as a whole after heat treatment and then finely ground by a grinder. The surface is fine to the mirror effect. The horizontal worktable is welded and processed by ordinary iron plates. The hardness of stainless steel plates is higher than its hardness, shavings, damaged blades, etc., make the countertop pitted, which is why the processed product is speckled.
Grooving
Grooving
  • The vertical type clamps the workpiece automatically by hydraulic pressure, automatically locates and works automatically, and the operator is far away from the moving part of the machine tool. The horizontal CNC grooving machine clamps the workpiece within the machine tool movement range. The gantry moves at high speed, and the control part runs together with the gantry, it is easy to cause injury to the operator, and there is a big problem.
  • Installation: The vertical type is welded by steel plates, with high strength and stable and quiet operation. As long as it is leveled and installed on a flat and solid cement floor, it can work stably. It is very convenient to move and hoist. The horizontal type has a large impact force due to the high-speed operation of the gantry.
Grooving Processing
Grooving Processing

3. Importance of Safe Use of V-grooving Machine

Because the layout of the machine itself is relatively complex and the area is relatively large, it brings a lot of difficulty to cleaning. You can clean the grooving machine for half a year, use a brush to brush off the dust outside, use cleaning fluid to clean the dust-removed place, and put it in a ventilated place so that there will be no rust.

When using the grooving machine, lubricate the shaft and some lubrication positions, and the grooving machine cannot be frequently loaded. If in winter, the closed grooving machine should be placed indoors, and antifreeze should be placed. When using the grooving machine at ordinary times, if there is a problem, it needs to be cleaned up in time.

Grooving Machine
Grooving Machine
  • Workers should wear tight work clothes with tight cuffs and protective caps.
  • Before operation, check whether the components and safety equipment are damaged, and check whether the electrical parts of the equipment are OK.
  • When the machine tool is working, it is not allowed to adjust, measure the workpiece and change the smoothing method, so as not to touch the tool and bruise the fingers.
  • Do not clean up waste by hand during operation.
  • When loading and unloading workpieces, the clamps should be withdrawn to a safe position.

4. How to Make V-grooving Machine Operate Correctly to Exert Its Greater Effect

First, the slotted line should be designed, and the specific position design should be carried out according to the slotted line. Confirm the position with the line of sight on the front roller. Moreover, the staff should also check whether the power switch of some grooving machine equipment is powered on.

Both hands need to keep the rear handle and the front handle to check the grooving machine. If the power switch is not pressed, the grooving machine product will automatically work. If this happens, then we should also stop the next operation of the equipment.

Sheet Metal Grooving
Sheet Metal Grooving

Secondly, if the grooving machine of one of the decoration slotting tools is ready to start, before starting, the front wheel of the equipment and the wall should be tightly attached to each other. Maybe at this time, you will find that the rear wheel of the equipment maintains a floating state. If the staff has confirmed the location, the switch needs to be turned on in time.

During the operation, keep your hands steady. Slotted lines can provide many references in most cases. Make it close to the wall according to the condition of the rear wheel of the decoration grooving tool. If the sound of the tool is heard at high speed, the staff needs to use one hand to make the rear wheel of the vehicle and the wall sticker to the wall before grooving.

Grooving Machine
Grooving Machine

Hot Cutting Machine For Sale

Estimated reading time: 8 minutes

2 thoughts on “4 Tips You Need to Know About Grooving Machine

  1. Maxsuel Alves de Souza says:

    Hi, I have a sheet metal fabrication factory in Brazil, I would like to know about grooving machine, please send me more information

    1. Sissi says:

      Hi, great to hear your comment. I will send you more information now, please wait

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.