آلة قص

6 نصائح تحتاج لمعرفتها حول آلات قطع البلازما

آلة قطع البلازما

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 9 الدقائق

1. نظرة عامة

آلات القطع بالبلازما هي آلات تستخدم تقنية القطع بالبلازما لمعالجة المواد المعدنية. إنها طريقة معالجة تستخدم حرارة قوس بلازما عالي الحرارة لصهر المعدن جزئيًا عند شق قطعة العمل. تستخدم قوة دفع البلازما عالية السرعة لإزالة المعدن المنصهر لتشكيل شق.

آلة قطع البلازما
آلة قطع البلازما

2. ميزات آلة قطع البلازما

يمكن لآلات القطع بالبلازما بغازات العمل المختلفة قطع جميع أنواع المعادن التي يصعب قطعها بالأكسجين ، خاصة بالنسبة للمعادن غير الحديدية (الألومنيوم والنحاس والتيتانيوم والنيكل). وتأثير القطع أفضل ؛ ميزته الرئيسية هي قطع المعادن بسمك صغير. سرعة قطع البلازما سريعة ، خاصة عند قطع الألواح الرقيقة المصنوعة من الصلب الكربوني العادي. يمكن أن تصل السرعة إلى 5-6 أضعاف سرعة طريقة قطع الأكسجين ، وسطح القطع أملس. يكون التشوه الحراري صغيرًا ، ولا توجد منطقة متأثرة بالحرارة تقريبًا.

مواد قطع مختلفة
مواد قطع مختلفة

آلات القطع بالبلازما ، غاز العمل المتاح (غاز العمل هو الوسيط الموصّل لقوس البلازما. وهو أيضًا الجسم الحامل للحرارة ، وفي نفس الوقت يجب إزالة المعدن المنصهر في الشق) تأثيرات واضحة على القطع خصائص وجودة القطع وسرعة قوس البلازما. تأثير. غازات عمل قوس البلازما شائعة الاستخدام هي الأرجون والهيدروجين والنيتروجين والأكسجين والهواء وبخار الماء وبعض الغازات المختلطة.

نحن نستخدم على نطاق واسع آلات القطع بالبلازما في السيارات والقاطرات وأوعية الضغط والآلات الكيميائية والصناعات النووية والآلات العامة والآلات الهندسية والهياكل الفولاذية وغيرها من الصناعات.

من خلال طريقة آمنة وبسيطة وفعالة ومتعددة الوظائف وصديقة للبيئة للحصول على البلازما من بخار الماء. يمكنها إجراء المعالجة الحرارية (القطع ، اللحام ، اللحام بالنحاس ، التبريد ، الرش ، إلخ) للمعدن بسمك 0.3 مم أو أكثر في المعدن. إنها الأولى في تاريخ صناعة المعالجة.

فوهة القطع
فوهة القطع

يتمثل جوهر عملية تشغيل معدات البلازما في ما يلي: يمكن أن يولد القوس بين الفوهة (الأنود) والقطب الكهربائي (الكاثود) داخل البندقية. مما يؤين الرطوبة بينهما ، وبالتالي تحقيق حالة البلازما. في هذا الوقت ، يتم إخراج البخار المتأين من الفوهة على شكل نفاثة بلازما تحت الضغط المتولد بالداخل. ودرجة حرارته حوالي 8000 درجة مئوية. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنها قطع ولحام المواد غير القابلة للاحتراق ، ومعالجة أشكال أخرى من المعالجة الحرارية.

3. هيكل آلة قطع البلازما

  • يعتمد الهيكل على هيكل ملحوم بالكامل ، وهو ثابت ومعقول ، سهل التشغيل ، ومتين.
  • سرعة قص عالية ودقة عالية. فتحة القطع صغيرة وأنيقة ولا توجد ظاهرة سقوط الخبث. على أساس نظام التحكم العددي التقليدي ، تم تحسين طريقة التحكم في القطع. ويتم تجنب معالجة التشذيب الثانوية.
هيكل آلة قطع البلازما
هيكل آلة قطع البلازما
  • مناسب للصلب منخفض الكربون والنحاس والحديد والألمنيوم والمجلفن والتيتانيوم والألواح المعدنية الأخرى.
  • نظام CNC ذو تكوين عالي. اشتعال القوس الأوتوماتيكي ، الأداء المستقر ، ومعدل نجاح إشعال القوس يزيد عن 99%.
  • دعم ملفات مسار رمز G القياسية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Wentai و Beihang Haier و ARTCAM و Type3 وغيرها من البرامج. يعتمد نظام التحكم على قرص U لتبادل ملفات المعالجة ، وهو مريح وسريع في التشغيل.

4. البلازما آلة قطع مبدأ العمل

البلازما غاز يتم تسخينه إلى درجة حرارة عالية جدا وهو شديد التأين. ينقل طاقة القوس إلى الشغل. تعمل الحرارة العالية على إذابة قطعة العمل ويتم تفجيرها ، وتشكل حالة عمل قطع القوس بالبلازما.

بعد أن يدخل الهواء المضغوط شعلة القطع ، يتم توزيعه بواسطة غرفة الغاز لتكوين غاز البلازما والغاز الإضافي. يعمل قوس غاز البلازما على إذابة المعدن ، بينما يبرد الغاز الإضافي الأجزاء المختلفة من الشعلة وينفخ المعدن المنصهر.

مبدأ العمل
مبدأ العمل

يشتمل مصدر طاقة القطع على جزأين: الدائرة الرئيسية ودائرة التحكم. المبدأ الكهربائي: تشتمل الدائرة الرئيسية على موصل ، ومحول طاقة ثلاثي الأطوار مع مفاعلة تسرب عالية ، ومقوم جسر ثلاثي الطور ، وملف اشتعال قوس عالي التردد ، وعنصر حماية. تؤدي مفاعلة التسرب العالية إلى خاصية خارجية حادة لمصدر الطاقة. دائرة التحكم تكمل عملية القطع بأكملها من خلال مفتاح الزر الموجود على شعلة القطع:

التنفيس المسبق - مصدر طاقة الدائرة الرئيسية - إشعال القوس عالي التردد - عملية القطع - إزالة القوس - التوقف.

يمكنه التحكم في إمداد الطاقة للدائرة الرئيسية بواسطة المقاول ؛ يمكنه التحكم في تدفق الغاز بواسطة صمام الملف اللولبي ؛ تتحكم دائرة التحكم في مذبذب عالي التردد لإشعال القوس. وتوقف عملية التردد العالي بعد إنشاء القوس.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي دائرة التحكم أيضًا على وظائف القفل الداخلي التالية: يعمل المفتاح الحراري ويتوقف عن العمل.

5. تطبيق الإنتاج

تتمثل مزايا آلة القطع بالبلازما في أن طاقة قوس البلازما أكثر تركيزًا. درجة الحرارة أعلى ، وسرعة القطع أسرع ، والتشوه صغير. يمكنها أيضًا قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم والمواد الأخرى.

عيوب قطع البلازما هي أن القوس قوي ، والضوضاء كبيرة. ويوجد الكثير من الأتربة التي لها درجة معينة من تلوث البيئة. بالنسبة للعديد من السماكات المتوسطة ، يتم استخدام قطع البلازما تحت الماء ، كما أن سمك القطع محدود أيضًا. وبالمثل ، فإن تدفق الغاز وطول القوس وجودة التلغراف والحجم الحالي وسرعة القطع كلها تؤثر على الجودة. انها ليست بسيطة مثل قطع اللهب. لا ينبغي أن تكون مسدسات القطع بالبلازما كثيرة جدًا ، لأن سرعة القطع تكون أسرع. العوامل المذكورة أعلاه تؤثر عليه بسهولة ، وجودة القطع ليست هي نفسها. بشكل عام ، بالنسبة لقطع الألواح الرقيقة ، فإن جودة سطح شق القطع بالبلازما أفضل من حشو الحرائق. وهناك القليل من الخبث.

عينات قطع مختلفة
عينات قطع مختلفة

في السنوات الأخيرة ، طور المصنعون الأجانب تقنية جديدة تسمى البلازما الدقيقة أو البلازما عالية الدقة. أدخله العديد من الشركات المصنعة المحلية. التأثير أفضل. من خلال تحسين تصميم لحظة القطع ، تحسن بشكل كبير من جودة سطح القطع لقطعة العمل. يمكن أن تصل عمودية حافة العمود إلى 0-1.5 درجة ، وهو أمر مفيد بشكل خاص لتحسين جودة قطع الألواح السميكة. نظرًا لتحسين مسدس القطع ، فقد زاد من عمر الإلكترود عدة مرات. ومع ذلك ، فإن المسافة بين شعلة القطع واللوحة الفولاذية عالية نسبيًا ، ويجب أن يكون مستشعر الارتفاع الموجود على شعلة القطع أكثر حساسية وأن تتفاعل شعلة القطع بشكل أسرع عند التحرك لأعلى ولأسفل.

عينات القطع
عينات القطع

لذلك ، قطع البلازما 4-30 مم هي طريقة مثالية ، والتي يمكن أن تتجنب أوجه القصور في سرعة قطع الأكسجين والأسيتيلين البطيئة ، والتشوه الكبير ، والقطع الشديد ، والخبث الشديد. الحصول على سمك معين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمواد الأخرى.

6. مواصفات القطع

  • الجهد بدون تحميل وعمود القوس الجهد

البلازما قطع يجب أن يحتوي مصدر الطاقة على جهد عالي بما فيه الكفاية لعدم التحميل لبدء القوس بسهولة وجعل قوس البلازما يحترق بثبات. يبلغ جهد عدم التحميل بشكل عام 120-600 فولت ، ويكون جهد عمود القوس عمومًا نصف جهد عدم التحميل. يمكن أن تؤدي زيادة جهد عمود القوس إلى زيادة قوة قوس البلازما بشكل كبير ، وبالتالي زيادة سرعة القطع وقطع الألواح المعدنية ذات السماكة الأكبر. غالبًا لا تصل إلى جهد عمود القوس عن طريق ضبط معدل تدفق الغاز وزيادة الانكماش الداخلي للإلكترود ، لكن جهد عمود القوس لا يمكن أن يتجاوز 65% من جهد عدم التحميل ، وإلا فإن قوس البلازما سيكون غير مستقر.

قطع البلازما
قطع البلازما
  • قطع التيار

يمكن أن تؤدي زيادة تيار القطع أيضًا إلى زيادة قوة قوس البلازما ، ولكن الحد الأقصى المسموح به للتيار سيحد من ذلك ، وإلا فإن عمود قوس البلازما سيصبح أكثر سمكًا ، وسيزداد عرض الشق ، وسيقل عمر الإلكترود.

  • تدفق الغاز

لا تؤدي زيادة تدفق الغاز إلى زيادة جهد عمود القوس فحسب ، بل تؤدي أيضًا إلى تعزيز تأثير الضغط على عمود القوس ، بحيث تكون طاقة قوس البلازما أكثر تركيزًا وتكون القوة النفاثة أقوى ، وبالتالي تحسين سرعة القطع وجودتها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان تدفق الغاز كبيرًا جدًا ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى تقصير عمود القوس ، وزيادة فقدان الحرارة ، وإضعاف قدرة القطع.

  • كمية الانكماش الكهربائي

يشير ما يسمى بالانكماش إلى المسافة بين القطب الكهربائي والسطح النهائي لفوهة القطع. يمكن للمسافة المناسبة أن تجعل القوس مضغوطًا جيدًا في فوهة القطع ، والحصول على قوس بلازما بطاقة مركزة ودرجة حرارة عالية للقطع الفعال. إذا كانت المسافة كبيرة جدًا أو صغيرة جدًا ، فإنها ستحرق القطب بشكل خطير ، وستحرق طرف القطع ، وستقلل من قدرة القطع. عادة ما يكون الانكماش 8-11 مم.

  • ارتفاع فوهة القطع

يشير ارتفاع فوهة القطع إلى المسافة من نهاية فوهة القطع إلى سطح قطعة العمل المراد قطعها. المسافة بشكل عام 4 ~ 10 مم. إنه نفس الانكماش الداخلي للقطب الكهربي ، ويجب أن تكون المسافة مناسبة لإفساح المجال كاملاً لكفاءة القطع لقوس البلازما ، وإلا فإنه سيقلل من كفاءة القطع وجودة القطع أو يتسبب في احتراق فوهة القطع .

قطع
قطع
  • سرعة القطع

تؤثر العوامل المختلفة المذكورة أعلاه بشكل مباشر على تأثير الضغط لقوس البلازما ، أي درجة حرارة وكثافة طاقة قوس البلازما. تحدد درجة الحرارة العالية والطاقة العالية لقوس البلازما سرعة القطع ، وبالتالي فإن العوامل المختلفة المذكورة أعلاه مرتبطة بسرعة القطع. على أساس ضمان جودة القطع ، يجب أن تزيد سرعة القطع قدر الإمكان. لا يؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين الإنتاجية فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من مقدار تشوه الأجزاء المقطوعة والمنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة في منطقة الشق. إذا كانت سرعة القطع غير مناسبة ، يكون التأثير معاكسًا ، ويزداد الخبث اللاصق وستنخفض جودة القطع.

آلة قطع البلازما للبيع

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "6 Tips You Need to Know About Plasma Cutting Machines"

  1. يقول Alexandre:

    مرحبًا سيدي ، لدي بعض المشاكل مع آلة قطع البلازما ، هل يمكنك مساعدتي؟

    1. يقول Sissi:

      لذا يشرفني تلقي تعليقك ، سأرسل تفاصيل ماكينة قطع البلازما إلى بريدك الإلكتروني لاحقًا

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Shearing Machine

6 Tips You Need to Know About Plasma Cutting Machines

Plasma Cutting Machine

Estimated reading time: 9 minutes

1. Overview

Plasma cutting machines are machines that use plasma cutting technology to process metal materials. It is a processing method that uses the heat of a high-temperature plasma arc to partially melt the metal at the incision of the workpiece. It uses the momentum of the high-speed plasma to remove the molten metal to form an incision.

Plasma Cutting Machine
Plasma Cutting Machine

2. Plasma Cutting Machine Features

The plasma cutting machines with different working gases can cut all kinds of metals that are difficult to cut with oxygen, especially for non-ferrous metals (aluminum, copper, titanium, nickel). And the cutting effect is better; its main advantage is when cutting metals with a small thickness. Plasma cutting speed is fast, especially when cutting ordinary carbon steel thin plates. The speed can reach 5-6 times that of the oxygen cutting method, the cutting surface is smooth. The thermal deformation is small, and there is almost no heat-affected zone.

Different Cutting Materials
Different Cutting Materials

Plasma cutting machines, the available working gas (working gas is the conductive medium of the plasma arc. It is also the heat-carrying body, and at the same time the molten metal in the incision must be removed) has obvious effects on the cutting characteristics, cutting quality and speed of the plasma arc. Influence. Commonly used plasma arc working gases are argon, hydrogen, nitrogen, oxygen, air, water vapor, and some mixed gases.

We widely use plasma cutting machines in automobiles, locomotives, pressure vessels, chemical machinery, nuclear industry, general machinery, engineering machinery, steel structures, and other industries.

Through the safe, simple, effective, multi-functional, and environmentally friendly method of obtaining plasma from water vapor. It can carry out the thermal processing (cutting, welding, brazing, quenching, spraying, etc.) of metal with a thickness of 0.3mm or more in the metal. It is the first in the history of the processing industry.

Cutting Nozzle
Cutting Nozzle

The essence of the working process of the plasma equipment is this: an arc can generate between the nozzle (anode) and the electrode (cathode) inside the gun. Which ionizes the moisture between them, thereby achieving the state of plasma. At this time, the ionized vapor is ejected from the nozzle in the form of a plasma jet under the pressure generated inside. And its temperature is about 8000°C. In this way, it can cut and weld the non-combustible materials, and process other forms of heat treatment.

3. Plasma Cutting Machine Structure

  • The frame adopts a fully welded structure, which is firm and reasonable, simple to operate, and durable.
  • Fast cutting speed and high precision. The cutting opening is small, neat, and there is no slag drop phenomenon. On the basis of the traditional numerical control system, the control method for cutting is improved. And the secondary trimming processing is avoided.
Plasma Cutting Machine Structure
Plasma Cutting Machine Structure
  • Suitable for low-carbon steel, copper, iron, aluminum, galvanized, titanium and other metal plates.
  • The CNC system has a high configuration. Automatic arc ignition, stable performance, and the success rate of arc ignition is over 99%.
  • Support standard G code path files generated by Wentai, Beihang Haier, ARTCAM, Type3 and other software. The control system adopts U disk to exchange processing files, which is convenient and quick to operate.

4. Plasma Cutting Machine Working Principle

Plasma is a gas that is heated to a very high temperature and is highly ionized. It transfers the arc power to the workpiece. The high heat melts the workpiece and is blown off, forming the working state of plasma arc cutting.

After the compressed air enters the cutting torch, it is distributed by the gas chamber to form plasma gas and auxiliary gas. The plasma gas arc serves to melt the metal, while the auxiliary gas cools the various parts of the torch and blows off the molten metal.

Working Principle
Working Principle

The cutting power supply includes two parts: the main circuit and the control circuit. The electrical principle: the main circuit includes a contactor, a three-phase power transformer with high leakage reactance, a three-phase bridge rectifier, a high-frequency arc ignition coil, and a protection element. The high leakage reactance leads to a sharp external characteristic of the power supply. The control circuit completes the entire cutting process through the button switch on the cutting torch:

Pre-venting—main circuit power supply—high-frequency arc ignition—cutting process—removing arc—stop.

It can control the power supply of the main circuit by the contractor; it can control the gas flow by the solenoid valve; the control circuit controls the high-frequency oscillator to ignite the arc. And stops the high-frequency operation after establishing the arc.

In addition, the control circuit also has the following internal locking functions: the thermal switch operates and stops working.

5. Production Application

The advantages of the plasma cutting machine are that the plasma arc energy is more concentrated. The temperature is higher, the cutting speed is faster, and the deformation is small. It can also cut stainless steel, aluminum, and other materials.

The disadvantages of plasma cutting are that the arc is strong, the noise is large. And there is a lot of dust, which has a certain degree of pollution to the environment. For many medium thicknesses, underwater plasma cutting is used, and the cutting thickness is also limited. Similarly, gas flow, arc length, telegraph quality, current size, and cutting speed all affect the quality. It is not as simple as flame cutting. Plasma cutting guns should not be too many, because the cutting speed is faster. The above factors easily affect it, and the cutting quality is not the same. Generally speaking, for thin plate cutting, the surface quality of plasma cutting incision is better than that of fire filling. And there is little slag.

Different Cutting Samples
Different Cutting Samples

In recent years, foreign manufacturers have developed a new technology called fine plasma or high-precision plasma. Many domestic manufacturers have introduced it. The effect is better. By improving the design of the cutting moment, significantly improved the quality of the cutting surface of the workpiece. The verticality of the shaft edge can reach 0-1.5°, which is especially beneficial for improving the cutting quality of thick plates. Due to the improved cutting gun, it has increased the electrode life several times. However, the distance between the cutting torch and the steel plate is relatively high, and the height sensor on the cutting torch is required to be more sensitive and the cutting torch to react faster when moving up and down.

Cutting Samples
Cutting Samples

Therefore, plasma cutting 4-30 mm steel plate is an ideal method, which can avoid the shortcomings of slow oxygen-acetylene cutting speed, large deformation, severe cutting, and severe slagging. Obtained a certain thickness of stainless steel and other materials.

6. Cutting Specifications

  • No-load voltage and arc column voltage

The plasma cutting power supply must have a high enough no-load voltage to easily start the arc and make the plasma arc burn stably. The no-load voltage is generally 120-600V, and the arc column voltage is generally half of the no-load voltage. Increasing the arc column voltage can significantly increase the power of the plasma arc, thereby increasing the cutting speed and cutting larger thickness metal plates. It often does not reach the arc column voltage by adjusting the gas flow rate and increasing the internal shrinkage of the electrode, but the arc column voltage cannot exceed 65% of the no-load voltage, otherwise, the plasma arc will unstable.

Plasma Cutting
Plasma Cutting
  • Cutting current

Increasing the cutting current can also increase the power of the plasma arc, but the maximum allowable current will limit it, otherwise, the plasma arc column will become thicker, the slit width will increase, and the electrode life will decrease.

  • Gas flow

Increasing the gas flow can not only increase the arc column voltage but also enhance the compression effect on the arc column, so that the plasma arc energy is more concentrated and the jet force is stronger, thus improving the cutting speed and quality. However, if the gas flow is too large, it will shorten the arc column, increase the heat loss, and weaken the cutting ability.

  • The amount of electrode shrinkage

The so-called shrinkage refers to the distance between the electrode and the end surface of the cutting nozzle. A proper distance can make the arc be well compressed in the cutting nozzle, and obtain a plasma arc with concentrated energy and high temperature for effective cutting. If the distance is too large or too small, it will seriously burn the electrode, it will burn out the cutting tip, and it will reduce the cutting ability. The shrinkage is generally 8-11mm.

  • Cutting nozzle height

The height of the cutting nozzle refers to the distance from the end of the cutting nozzle to the surface of the workpiece to be cut. The distance is generally 4~10mm. It is the same as the internal shrinkage of the electrode, and the distance must be appropriate to give full play to the cutting efficiency of the plasma arc, otherwise, it will reduce the cutting efficiency and cutting quality or cause the cutting nozzle to burn out.

Cutting
Cutting
  • Cutting speed

The above various factors directly affect the compression effect of the plasma arc, that is, the temperature and energy density of the plasma arc. The high temperature and high energy of the plasma arc determine the cutting speed, so the above various factors are related to the cutting speed. On the premise of ensuring the cutting quality, it should increase the cutting speed as much as possible. This not only improves productivity but also reduces the amount of deformation of the cut parts and the heat-affected area in the kerf area. If the cutting speed is not appropriate, the effect is opposite, and the sticking slag will increase and the cutting quality will decrease.

Plasma Cutting Machine For Sale

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “6 Tips You Need to Know About Plasma Cutting Machines

  1. Alexandre says:

    Hi, sir, I have some problems with plasma cutting machine, can you help me?

    1. Sissi says:

      So be honored to receive your comment, I will send the plasma cutting machine details to your email later

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.