حول ماكينات HARSLE

تشغيل الفيديو

سلسلة القص هي جزء لا مفر منه في معالجة الصفائح المعدنية ، من المعالجة المسبقة للصفائح إلى تجميل المنتج النهائي ، الأمر الذي يتطلب تعاون آلات القص. لا توفر HARSLE مقصات البوابة التقليدية ومقصات البندول والمقصات الكهربائية فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا تزويدها بأنظمة ذكية متنوعة ، ويمكن تزويد الماكينة نفسها بمجموعة متنوعة من الملحقات مثل التغذية الأمامية والمنصات النقالة لزيادة كفاءة الماكينة . تحتوي الشفرات العلوية والسفلية على أربع قاطعات ومصنوعة من 6CrW2Si لقص دقيق وعمر طويل.

100+

البلدان التي تم الوصول إليها

1.5 ك +

خدم العملاء

15+

سنوات خبرة

تاريخ التنمية

2006

تأسست شركة Nanjing HARSLE Machine Tool Co.، Ltd. ، وتعمل في إنتاج وبيع وصيانة آلات الصفائح المعدنية مثل آلات الثني وآلات القص وآلات التثقيب والمكابس الهيدروليكية.

 

2009

تزويد العملاء بمجموعة كاملة من الآلات لمعالجة الأبواب المعدنية ومعالجة الأحواض المعدنية وخطوط الإنتاج الأخرى ، ووقعوا اتفاقيات تعاون مع وكلاء في الخارج لتزويد عملائنا بخدمات أفضل.

 

2013

تجاوزت المبيعات السنوية للتجارة الداخلية والخارجية 10 ملايين دولار. المزيد والمزيد من العملاء يثقون بنا ويعملون معنا ، كما قمنا بتزويدهم بالمنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة. مع حجم تصدير قوي وتعليقات عملاء ممتازة ، تم اختيارها كمورد معتمد من قبل Made-in-China.com.

2017

المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا: مكبس المكبس وآلة القص والضغط الهيدروليكي حصلت على شهادة براءة اختراع نموذج المنفعة المعتمدة من قبل مكتب الدولة للملكية الفكرية. في السنوات التالية ، حصلت آلة الثني CNC التي تم إنتاجها من قبل شركتنا المستقلة على شهادة براءة اختراع تصميم المظهر المعتمدة من قبل مكتب الدولة للملكية الفكرية.

2019

مكابس الضغط والمكابس الهيدروليكية التي تنتجها HARSLE حاصلة على شهادة CE. شاركنا في معرض India BLECH السادس في نفس العام وجذبنا العديد من العملاء الأجانب لتقديم الطلبات على الفور باستخدام آلات عالية الجودة وشروحات مهنية.

2020

لقد حصلت آلة التثقيب وآلة القص التي تنتجها شركتنا على شهادة CE على التوالي. في نفس العام ، شاركت الشركة في معرض دبي وحصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2015.

Our Services

PHONE

PHONE(free)

365 يومًا في السنة ، 7 × 24 ساعة في الأسبوع ودعم خدمة الخط الساخن الهاتفي للشركة (+ 86-25-56200956).

E-MAIL

E-MAIL(free)

E-mail service support is available 24 hours per day, 365 days per year. E-mail: support@harsle.com

TEAMVIEWER

TEAMVIEWER(free)

The company established a technical support and response center, set up a dedicated person to carry out 7x24 hours on duty.

ON SITE

ON SITE(charge)

عند الضرورة ، سترسل الشركة مهندسين تقنيين ذوي خبرة إلى الموقع لتقديم الخدمات للمستخدمين.

WHY CHOOSE HARSLE

Fabrication Equipment

HARSLE has both experienced senior engineers and innovative young engineers, all of them are committed to building better machines.

فيديو آلة القص

يعد عرض الفيديو دائمًا هو الأفضل لمساعدة العملاء على اختيار قص الصفائح المعدنية المناسب ، لذلك تسعى HARSLE إلى إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو الأكثر جاذبية وإفادة لك لمعرفة المزيد حول تفاصيل القص الهيدروليكي بطريقة أفضل.

آلة قطع المعادن HARSLE مع E200PS

آلة القص المقصلة مع ELGO P40

آلة قص المعادن QC12Y / K-4x3200

ELGO P40T شاشة تحكم تعمل باللمس

آلة القص المقصلة مع DAC-310T

آلة القص المقصلة مع ELGO P40T

HARSLE CE Certificate

In line with EU CE standards, the quality of the machine is guaranteed

اعرض أعضاء شركتنا

فريقنا

تتميز مبيعات HARSLE بالخبرة والودية ، لذلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عندما يكون لديك سؤال حول الجهاز

تقسيم الانحناء

آيفي تشانغ

قسم القص

سيسي تشانغ

قسم اللكم

ويندي شو

Froming Division

جريس قوه

تقسيم الباب

جيمي تشين

قسم الليزر

ساندي شيويه

صوت من
عملاء

هذا ما يقوله العملاء حول العالم عن آلة القص الخاصة بنا.

لدينا فريق تقني ممتاز لما بعد البيع ، والذي يمكن تقديمه وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

أسئلة وأجوبة

ما هي آلة القص؟

آلة القص هي آلة تستخدم شفرة واحدة لتبادل الحركة الخطية بالنسبة للشفرة الأخرى لقص الألواح. بمساعدة الشفرة العلوية المتحركة والشفرة السفلية الثابتة ، يتم استخدام فجوة شفرة معقولة لتطبيق قوة القص على الألواح المعدنية ذات السماكات المختلفة ، بحيث يتم كسر الألواح وفصلها وفقًا للحجم المطلوب. آلة القص هي نوع من آلات الطرق ، ووظيفتها الرئيسية هي صناعة معالجة المعادن. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الطيران ، والصناعات الخفيفة ، والمعادن ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والبناء ، والسفن ، والسيارات ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، والديكور ، وغيرها من الصناعات لتوفير الآلات الخاصة المطلوبة ومجموعات كاملة من المعدات.

ما هي أنواع القص؟

1. آلة قص الدواسة : تعني أن زنبرك الدواسة يعتمد نوع محور الانزلاق الثابت ، مما يقلل من قوة التشغيل بمقدار الثلثين. تم تجهيز بعض أدوات الماكينة بجهاز ضغط المواد ، والذي يتميز بجودة قطع عالية ويتميز بخصائص الحركة الخفيفة الوزن والمريحة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في القطع اليدوي لصناعة الصفائح المعدنية.
2. آلة القص الميكانيكية: يتم تدويرها بواسطة المحرك ، ويتم تحريك قضيب التوصيل بواسطة الرف المتصل للدوران ، والعجلة اللامتراكزة المتصلة بعمود الدوران تدفع حامل الأداة للتحرك لأعلى ولأسفل ، وذلك لتحقيق قطع اللوحة.
3. آلة القص الكهربائية : يتم تدويرها بواسطة المحرك ، ويتم تحريك قضيب التوصيل للدوران عبر السلسلة المتصلة. العجلة اللامتراكزة المتصلة بالعمود الدوار تدفع حامل الأداة للتحرك لأعلى ولأسفل ، وبالتالي تحقيق قص اللوحة.
4. آلة قص عارضة التأرجح : يتم تثبيت الشفرة العلوية لآلة القص على حامل السكين ، ويتم تثبيت الشفرة السفلية على طاولة العمل. يتحرك عمود الأداة للخلف وللأمام في قوس حول المحور الثابت لتحقيق القص الخطي المتعدد للوحة.
5. آلة قص المقصلة : يتم تثبيت أسطوانة الزيت عموديًا على جانبي الماكينة ، وتدفع الحركة العمودية لأسطوانة الزيت حامل الأداة للتحرك ذهابًا وإيابًا في الاتجاه الرأسي ، وبالتالي تحقيق القطع الخطي للصفائح المعدنية

ما هي ميزة القص الهيدروليكي؟

1. يعتمد القص الهيدروليكي على شفرة سفلية مستطيلة ، ويمكن أن يستخدم أربعة حواف قطع للقص ، والتي يمكن أن تطيل من عمر خدمة الشفرة.
2. يوجد بشكل عام مقعد سكين إضافي على سطح العمل لآلة القص ، والذي يستخدم لإجراء تعديلات صغيرة على الشفرة.
3. يمكن تعديل شوط القص ، لذلك لا يمكنها فقط تحقيق القص المجزأ ، ولكن أيضًا تحسين كفاءة القص ، وحساب عدد المقصات تلقائيًا ، وبالتالي تقليل عبء العمل.

4. استخدم الضبط غير المتدرج لضبط فجوة الشفرة للتكيف مع سماكة الألواح المختلفة واحتياجات القص المختلفة.
5. آلة القص ملحومة بألواح فولاذية ومحملة بكرات التغذية على سطح العمل ، وبالتالي فإن التشغيل والاستخدام مريحان للغاية.
6. يعتمد النظام الهيدروليكي لآلة القص الهيدروليكية على نظام هيدروليكي متكامل متطور ، والذي لا يمكن أن يقلل من تركيب خطوط الأنابيب فحسب ، بل يضمن أيضًا السلامة والموثوقية أثناء التشغيل. وهو ما يسمى بقتل عصفورين بحجر واحد.

ما هو الضمان حول آلة HARSLE؟

سنقدم ضمانًا لمدة عامين لآلات HARSLE ، خلال فترة الضمان ، يمكن للعملاء الحصول على خدمة شاملة وفي الوقت المناسب وسترسل HARSLE قطع الغيار لاستبدال أي أجزاء مكسورة على الجهاز مجانًا.

ما هي آلة المقصلة المعدنية؟

آلة المقصلة المعدنية تتبنى هيكل الإطار للحام الفولاذ بالكامل ؛ تتميز قضبان التوجيه ذات الزوايا الأربع والثمانية الجوانب بدقة عالية وصلابة جيدة ، وهي محملة هيدروليكيًا مسبقًا. يعتمد النظام الهيدروليكي صمامًا مدمجًا للخرطوشة ثنائي الاتجاه ؛ يتبنى النظام بأكمله شاشة عرض رقمية ، وجهاز حماية كهروضوئي وطاولة عمل متنقلة (من السهل استبدال القالب). الوظيفة ، يمكن ضبط حد ضغط العمل وفقًا لمتطلبات العملية ضمن النطاق المحدد ، والعملية سهلة الاستخدام للتحكم المركزي في الأزرار.

كيف تستخدم مقص الصفائح المعدنية؟

اضبط فجوة الشفرة وفقًا لسمك المادة المراد قصها ؛ اضبط القالب أو التركيب وفقًا لعرض المادة المراد قصها ؛ قم بعمل 1-3 ضربات فارغة قبل تشغيل آلة القص ، وبعد ذلك يمكن تنفيذ أعمال القص بعد أن تكون طبيعية. إذا تبين أن الجهاز لا يعمل بشكل طبيعي أثناء الاستخدام ، فيجب أن يقطع التيار الكهربائي على الفور ويوقفه للفحص. عند ضبط أداة الآلة ، يجب قطع التيار الكهربائي ، وعند تحريك قطعة العمل ، انتبه لسلامة اليدين. يجب أن يظل كل جزء من آلة القص مشحمًا بشكل متكرر ، ويجب على المشغل إضافة زيت التشحيم مرة واحدة في كل وردية ، ويجب أن يضيف الميكانيكي زيت التشحيم إلى أجزاء محامل الدرفلة مرة كل ستة أشهر.

كيف تعمل آلة القص؟

بعد القص ، يجب أن تكون آلة القص قادرة على ضمان استقامة وتوازي سطح القص للوحة المقصوصة ، وتقليل تشويه اللوحة للحصول على قطع عمل عالية الجودة. يتم تثبيت الشفرة العلوية لآلة القص على حامل السكين ، ويتم تثبيت الشفرة السفلية على طاولة العمل. يتم تثبيت كرة دعم المواد على منضدة العمل ، بحيث لا يتم خدش الصفيحة عند الانزلاق عليها. يتم استخدام المقياس الخلفي لتحديد موضع الورقة ، ويتم ضبط الموضع بواسطة المحرك. تستخدم أسطوانة الضغط للضغط على الصفيحة لمنعها من التحرك أثناء القص. حواجز الحماية هي أجهزة أمان لمنع الحوادث في مكان العمل. تعتمد رحلة العودة بشكل عام على النيتروجين ، وهو سريع وذو تأثير ضئيل.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على خدمة ما بعد البيع من هارسل؟

يمكنك الاتصال بـ HARSLE عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني ، وسوف تعطيك HARSLE بالتأكيد الرد خلال 24 ساعة. يمكنك عرض أسئلتك أو مشاكلك على شكل فيديو أو صورة يكون من الأفضل لكلينا حل مشاكلك على الفور. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا الاتصال بوكيلنا المحلي مباشرة ، وسوف يقدمون لك الرد في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Exhibition Style

Since the company was founded, HARSLE has participated in various national and international exhibitions every year

عربة التسوق
ابدأ الكتابة لترى المنتجات التي تبحث عنها.
هل تريد أحدث كتالوج؟

About

About HARSLE Machinery

Play Video

The shearing series is an inevitable part of sheet metal processing, from the pre-treatment of the sheet to the beautification of the finished product, which requires the cooperation of shearing machines. HARSLE not only offers conventional gate shears, pendulum shears and electric shears, but can also be equipped with various intelligent systems, and the machine itself can be equipped with a variety of accessories such as front feed and rear pallets to increase the efficiency of the machine. The upper and lower blades have four cutters each and are made of 6CrW2Si for precise shearing and long life.

100+

Countries Reached

1.5K+

Customers Served

15+

Years Experience

Development History

2006

Established Nanjing HARSLE Machine Tool Co.,Ltd., engaged in the production, sales and maintenance of sheet metal machinery such as bending machines, shearing machines, punching machines, and hydraulic presses.

 

2009

Provide customers with a complete set of machines for metal door processing, metal sink processing and other production lines, and have signed cooperation agreements with overseas agents to provide our customers with better services.

 

2013

The annual sales of both domestic and foreign trade have exceeded 10 million dollars. More and more customers trust us and to work with us, and we have also provided them with the most suitable products. With strong export volume and excellent customer feedback, it was selected as a certified supplier by Made-in-China.com.

2017

Our company's main products: press brake, shearing machine and hydraulic press have obtained the utility model patent certificate certified by the State Intellectual Property Office. In the following years, the CNC press brake produced by our independent company obtained the appearance design patent certificate certified by the State Intellectual Property Office.

2019

The press brake and hydraulic presses produced by HARSLE have obtained CE certification. We Participated in the 6th India BLECH Exhibition in the same year and attracted many overseas customers to place orders on the spot with high-quality machines and professional explanations.

2020

The punching machine and shearing machine produced by our company have successively obtained CE certification. In the same year, the company participated in the Dubai exhibition and passed the ISO9001:2015 quality system certification.

WHY CHOOSE HARSLE

Shearing Machine Video

Video show is always the best to help customers to choose the right metal sheet shearing, So HARSLE endeavors to create the most attractive and useful videos for you to learn more about our hydraulic shear details in a better way.

HARSLE Metal cutting machine with E200PS

Guillotine Shearing Machine with ELGO P40

QC12Y/K-4x3200 Metal Shearing Machine

ELGO P40T Touch Screen controller

Guillotine Shearing Machine with DAC-310T

Guillotine Shearing Machine with ELGO P40T

HARSLE CE Certificate

In line with EU CE standards, the quality of the machine is guaranteed

SHOW OUR COMPANY'S MEMBERS

OUR TEAM

HARSLE sales are experienced and friendly, so feel free to contact us when you have question about the machine

Voice From
Customers

Here's what customers around the world say about our shearing machine.

We have an excellent after-sales technical team, which can be served according to customers requirements.

Questions And Answers

Shearing machine is a machine that uses one blade to reciprocate linear motion relative to the other blade to shear plates. With the help of the moving upper blade and the fixed lower blade, a reasonable blade gap is used to apply shearing force to the metal plates of various thicknesses, so that the plates are broken and separated according to the required size. Shearing machine is a kind of forging machinery, and its main function is the metal processing industry. Products are widely used in aviation, light industry, metallurgy, chemical industry, construction, ships, automobiles, electric power, electrical appliances, decoration and other industries to provide the required special machinery and complete sets of equipment.

1. Pedal Shearing Machine:It means that the pedal spring adopts a sliding fulcrum fixed type, which reduces the operating force by two-thirds. Some machine tools are equipped with a material pressing device, which has a high cutting quality and has the characteristics of the lightweight and convenient movement. It is widely used in the manual cutting of the metal sheet industry.
2. Mechanical Shearing Machine:It is rotated by the motor, and the connecting rod is driven by the connected rack to rotate, and the eccentric wheel connected to the rotating shaft drives the tool holder to move up and down, so as to realize the cutting of the plate.
3. Electric Shearing Machine:It is rotated by the motor, and the connecting rod is driven to rotate through the connected chain. The eccentric wheel connected to the rotating shaft drives the tool holder to move up and down, thereby realizing the shearing of the plate.
4. Swing Beam Shearing Machine:The upper blade of the shearing machine is fixed on the knife holder, and the lower blade is fixed on the workbench. The tool post moves back and forth in an arc around the fixed axis to realize multiple linear shearing of the plate.
5. Guillotine Shearing Machine:The oil cylinder is installed vertically on both sides of the machine, and the vertical movement of the oil cylinder drives the tool holder to move back and forth in the vertical direction, thereby realizing linear cutting of the metal sheet

1. The hydraulic shear adopts a rectangular lower blade, and can use four cutting edges for shearing, which can prolong the service life of the blade.
2. There is generally an auxiliary knife seat on the work surface of the shearing machine, which is used to make small adjustments to the blade.
3. The shearing stroke can be adjusted, so it can not only achieve segmented shearing, but also improve the shearing efficiency, and automatically count the number of shears, thereby reducing the workload.

4. Use stepless adjustment to adjust the gap of the blade to adapt to the thickness of different plates and different shearing needs.
5. The shearing machine is welded with steel plates and loaded with feeding balls on the work surface, so the operation and use are very convenient.
6. The hydraulic system of the hydraulic shearing machine adopts an advanced integrated hydraulic system, which can not only reduce the installation of pipelines, but also ensure the safety and reliability during operation. The so-called killing two birds with one stone.

We will provide 2 years warranty for HARSLE machines, during the warranty period, customers can get thorough and timely service and HARSLE will send the spare parts for replacement of any broken parts on the machine for free.

The metal guillotine machine adopts the frame structure of all-steel welding; the four-corner and eight-sided right-angle guide rails have high precision and good rigidity, and are hydraulically preloaded. The hydraulic system adopts a two-way cartridge integrated valve; the whole system adopts a stroke digital display, a photoelectric protection device and a mobile worktable (easy to replace the mold). Function, the working pressure stroke can be adjusted according to the process requirements within the specified range, and the operation is easy to use centralized control of buttons.

Adjust the gap of the blade according to the thickness of the material to be sheared; adjust the template or fixture according to the width of the material to be sheared; make 1-3 empty strokes before the shearing machine is operated, and then the shearing work can be carried out after it is normal. If it is found that the machine is not running normally during use, it should immediately cut off the power and stop it for inspection. When adjusting the machine tool, the power must be cut off, and when moving the workpiece, pay attention to the safety of hands. Each part of the shearing machine should be kept lubricated frequently, the operator should add lubricating oil once in each shift, and the mechanic should add lubricating oil to the rolling bearing parts once every six months.

After shearing, the shearing machine should be able to ensure the straightness and parallelism of the shearing surface of the sheared plate, and minimize the distortion of the plate to obtain high-quality workpieces. The upper blade of the shearing machine is fixed on the knife holder, and the lower blade is fixed on the worktable. A material support ball is installed on the worktable, so that the sheet will not be scratched when sliding on it. The back gauge is used for sheet positioning, and the position is adjusted by the motor. The pressing cylinder is used to press the sheet to prevent the sheet from moving during shearing. Guardrails are safety devices to prevent workplace accidents. The return journey generally relies on nitrogen, which is fast and has a small impact.

You can contact HARSLE via phone or Email, HARSLE will certainly give you reply in 24 hours. You can show your questions or problems in the form of video or picture that would be better for both of us to solve your problems promptly. Customers can also contact our local agent directly, they will give you reply ASAP.

Global Sales Network Layout

Hundreds of sales outlets are located around the world, supporting home inspection of machines and after-sales service.

ditu
Shopping cart
Start typing to see products you are looking for.
Want the Latest Catalog?