آلة قص

كيفية اختيار آلة القطع المناسبة للصفائح المعدنية

آلة قطع مختلفة للصفائح المعدنية

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 8 الدقائق

كآلة تقليدية لقطع الصفائح المعدنية ، هناك بشكل أساسي آلات القص (CNC وغير CNC) ، وآلات التثقيب ، وآلات القطع باللهب ، وآلات القطع بالبلازما ، وآلات قطع المياه ذات الضغط العالي ، وما إلى ذلك. تحتل هذه الأجهزة حصة سوقية كبيرة في السوق. أحدهما أنهما مشهوران والآخر رخيص. على الرغم من أن لها عيوبًا واضحة مقارنة بالعمليات الحديثة مثل آلات القطع بالليزر ، إلا أنها تتمتع أيضًا بمزايا فريدة خاصة بها.

1. آلة القص

ال (CNC) آلة القص هو بشكل أساسي قطع بخط مستقيم. على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يقطع لوح يصل ارتفاعه إلى 4 أمتار ، إلا أنه يمكن استخدامه فقط لمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية التي لا تتطلب سوى القطع بخط مستقيم. يتم استخدامه بشكل عام في الصناعات التي تحتاج فقط إلى القطع المستقيم ، مثل القطع بعد تسطيح اللوحة.

آلة القص الهيدروليكية
آلة القص الهيدروليكية

2. برج اللكم آلة

ال (CNC / Turret) آلة التثقيب يتمتع بمزيد من المرونة في معالجة المنحنيات. يمكن أن تحتوي آلة التثقيب الواحدة على مجموعة أو أكثر من اللكمات بمتطلبات مربعة أو دائرية أو متطلبات خاصة أخرى ، والتي يمكنها معالجة بعض وظائف الصفائح المعدنية المحددة في وقت واحد. الأكثر شيوعًا هي صناعة الخزانات ، وتكنولوجيا المعالجة التي يحتاجونها هي أساسًا خط مستقيم وثقب مربع وثقب دائري وقطع أخرى ، والنمط بسيط وثابت نسبيًا. إنها تواجه بشكل أساسي ألواح فولاذية كربونية أقل من 2 مم ، ويكون التنسيق بشكل عام 2.5 م × 1.25 م. يتطلب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذي يزيد سمكه عن 1.5 مم قالبًا بسبب لزوجته العالية.

بشكل عام ، لا يستخدم الناس آلات التثقيب. ميزته هي سرعة المعالجة السريعة للرسومات البسيطة واللوحات الرقيقة. العيب هو أن القدرة على ثقب الصفائح الفولاذية السميكة محدودة. حتى لو تمكنت من التثقيب ، فإن سطح قطعة العمل ينهار ، مما يكلف القوالب ، ودورات تطوير القوالب الطويلة ، والتكاليف المرتفعة ، والمرونة غير الكافية. إن قطع ومعالجة الألواح الفولاذية التي يزيد حجمها عن 2 مم في البلدان الأجنبية تستخدم بشكل عام قطع ليزر أكثر حداثة بدلاً من آلات التثقيب. أحدهما هو أن جودة سطح الصفائح الفولاذية السميكة ليست عالية عند التثقيب والقطع ، والآخر هو أن تثقيب الألواح الفولاذية السميكة يتطلب حمولة أكبر ، مما يهدر الموارد. الضجيج كبير جدًا عند تثقيب الألواح الفولاذية السميكة ، وهو أمر لا يفضي إلى حماية البيئة.

برج اللكم آلة
برج اللكم آلة

3. آلة القطع باللهب

آلة القطع باللهب هي طريقة القطع التقليدية الأصلية نظرًا لاستثمارها المنخفض. في الماضي ، لم تكن متطلبات جودة المعالجة عالية. عندما تكون المتطلبات عالية جدًا ، يمكننا إضافة عملية تصنيع لحل المشكلة ، والسوق به كمية كبيرة جدًا. الآن تستخدم بشكل أساسي لقطع ألواح الصلب السميكة التي يزيد حجمها عن 40 مم. عيبه هو أن التشوه الحراري كبير جدًا أثناء القطع ، والشق عريض جدًا ، ونفايات المواد. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سرعة المعالجة بطيئة للغاية ، وهي مناسبة فقط للمعالجة الخشنة.

آلة القطع باللهب
آلة القطع باللهب

4. آلة قطع البلازما

تتشابه آلات القطع بالبلازما والقطع بالبلازما الدقيقة مع القطع باللهب. المنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة كبيرة جدًا ، لكن الدقة أكبر بكثير من دقة القطع باللهب. للسرعة أيضًا قفزة كبيرة في الحجم ، لتصبح القوة الرئيسية في معالجة الألواح. كأفضل معدات قطع البلازما في العالم. لقد وصلت آلة القطع بالبلازما الدقيقة CNC إلى الخط السفلي للقطع بالليزر. وصلت سرعته إلى أكثر من 2 متر في الدقيقة عند قطع ألواح الصلب الكربوني 22 مم. السطح النهائي أملس ومسطح ، ويمكننا التحكم في أفضل منحدر في حدود 1.5 درجة. العيب هو أن التشوه الحراري كبير جدًا عند قطع الصفيحة الفولاذية الرقيقة ، كما أن المنحدر كبير أيضًا. لا يوجد شيء يمكن القيام به عندما تكون الدقة عالية ، وتكون المواد الاستهلاكية أكثر تكلفة.

آلة قطع البلازما
آلة قطع البلازما

5. آلة قطع المياه النفاثة

آلة القطع بالماء النفاث هي استخدام نفاث مائي عالي السرعة مغطى بصنفرة لقطع الصفائح المعدنية. لا توجد قيود تقريبًا على المواد ، ويمكن أن يصل سمك القطع تقريبًا إلى أكثر من 100 مم. كما أنها مناسبة للمواد التي يسهل انفجارها عند استخدام القطع الساخن للسيراميك والزجاج وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا استخدام نفاثة مائية لقطع النحاس والألمنيوم وما إلى ذلك لمواد الليزر عالية الانعكاس ، لكن القطع بالليزر له عقبة كبيرة . العيب هو أن سرعة المعالجة بطيئة للغاية ، وقذرة للغاية ، وليست صديقة للبيئة ، ومستهلكات عالية.

آلة قطع المياه
آلة قطع المياه

6. آلة القطع بالليزر

آلة القطع بالليزر هي ثورة تكنولوجية في معالجة الصفائح المعدنية ، وهي "مركز المعالجة" في معالجة الصفائح المعدنية ؛ تتمتع بدرجة عالية من المرونة ، وسرعة القطع السريعة ، وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية ، ودورة إنتاج المنتج القصيرة ، وقد فازت بمجموعة واسعة من الأسواق للعملاء. القطع بالليزر ليس له قوة قطع ، لا تشوه في المعالجة ؛ لا يرتدي أداة ، قدرة جيدة على التكيف مع المواد ؛ بغض النظر عن الأجزاء البسيطة أو المعقدة ، يمكننا استخدام دقة الليزر والتشكيل السريع للقطع في وقت واحد ؛ التماس القطع ضيق ، جودة القطع جيدة ، ودرجة الأتمتة عالية ، والعملية بسيطة ، كثافة عمالة منخفضة ، لا تلوث ؛ يمكن تحقيق القطع والتداخل الأوتوماتيكي ، وتحسين معدل استخدام المواد ، وتكلفة الإنتاج منخفضة ، والفوائد الاقتصادية جيدة. تتمتع التكنولوجيا بعمر طويل وفعال. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكننا استخدام القطع بالليزر لمعظم الصفائح التي يزيد سمكها عن 2 مم في البلدان الأجنبية. يتفق العديد من الخبراء الأجانب على أن 30-40 سنة القادمة ستكون الفترة الذهبية لتطوير تكنولوجيا المعالجة بالليزر (اتجاه تطوير معالجة الصفائح المعدنية).

آلة القطع بالليزر
آلة القطع بالليزر

7. يوصى عمومًا بآلة القطع للصفائح المعدنية

بشكل عام ، يوصي المصنع باستخدام القطع بالليزر لألواح الصلب الكربوني في حدود 20 مم ، وألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في حدود 10 مم ، والمواد غير المعدنية مثل الألواح الخشبية والأكريليك. يوصى بالقطع بالبلازما للصفائح الفولاذية في حدود 20-50 مم ، والقطع باللهب للصفائح الفولاذية السميكة. عند معالجة النحاس والألمنيوم والمواد الأخرى عالية الانعكاس مثل الليزر والزجاج والرخام وغيرها من المواد غير المعدنية الهشة ، يمكننا استخدام القطع بقوة دفع الماء. تستخدم الشركة المصنعة للهيكل والخزانات في حدود 1 مم آلات التثقيب CNC بكميات كبيرة جدًا وصناعات معالجة الصفائح المعدنية أحادية التنوع نسبيًا. ثم مساعدة طرق القطع الأخرى لتنفيذ معالجة القطع.

قطع الصفائح المعدنية
قطع الصفائح المعدنية

انطلاقًا من مجالات التطبيق الحالية لآلات القطع بالليزر والمتطلبات التقنية التي طرحها المستخدمون ، فإن اتجاه التطوير المستقبلي لآلات القطع بالليزر هو بلا شك طاقة عالية وشكل كبير وكفاءة عالية وتشكيل لمرة واحدة وذكاء عالٍ. التطبيق الواسع للسلسلة ذات التنسيق العريض في صناعة القاطرات والصناعات الثقيلة جلب للمستخدمين إنتاجية عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة ؛ تُستخدم سلسلة آلات القطع عالية السرعة وعالية الدقة على نطاق واسع في آلات البناء وصناعات المنتجات ذات القيمة المضافة العالية ؛ كصناعة معالجة خارجية ، فعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة آلة القطع بالليزر الكابولية هي الخيار الأفضل.

قطع الصفائح المعدنية
قطع الصفائح المعدنية

هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار آلة القطع بالليزر. بالإضافة إلى التفكير في قطع الحجم الأقصى لقطعة العمل ، والمادة ، والحد الأقصى للسمك ، وحجم عرض المواد الخام ، يجب إيلاء المزيد من الاعتبارات لاتجاه التطوير المستقبلي ، مثل المنتج المصنوع. حجم أكبر قطعة عمل تتم معالجتها بعد التحول التقني ، واتساع المواد التي يوفرها سوق الصلب ، وهو الأكثر اقتصادا لمنتجاتك الخاصة ، ووقت التحميل والتفريغ.

في قاطرات السكك الحديدية ، والصناعات الثقيلة ، وآلات البناء ، والصناعات الأخرى ، فإن ملامح الأجزاء التي تحتاج إلى معالجة ليست معقدة للغاية. من أجل تعزيز قدرة المعالجة وكفاءتها ، يوصى باستخدام سلسلة التنسيق العريض. يبلغ عرض التنسيق 3-4.5 مترًا وطوله 6-30 مترًا. يمكنها تحقيق المعالجة لمرة واحدة للألواح المتوسطة والثقيلة ، مما يوفر الوقت والمواد. عندما يكون هناك العديد من قطع العمل التي يزيد سمكها عن 20 مم ، فإن الشكل العريض والبلازما الدقيقة (بسماكة تزيد عن 45 مم بالإضافة إلى القطع باللهب) هي أفضل خيار ، ومناسب للمعالجة 3-50 مم أو حتى أكثر سمكًا يتم تنفيذ الألواح الفولاذية والتغذية والقطع في نفس الوقت ، وقطع الألواح الرقيقة والسميكة في نفس الوقت سيحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة المعالجة. بالنسبة لبعض الأجزاء الصغيرة ، تعتبر السلسلة عالية السرعة وعالية الدقة هي الخيار الأفضل.

عينات القطع
عينات القطع

آلة القص الهيدروليكية للبيع

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "How to Choose Right Cutting Machine For Sheet Metal"

  1. يقول Nilson:

    مرحبًا ، أحب هذا المقال ، أريد قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، هل يمكنك أن توصي بآلة قطع مناسبة لي

    1. يقول Sissi:

      سعيد جدا لانك اعجبك هل يمكنك إخباري بمزيد من التفاصيل؟ لذلك يمكنني أن أوصي بآلة قطع مناسبة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Shearing Machine

How to Choose Right Cutting Machine For Sheet Metal

Different Cutting Machine For Sheet Metal

Estimated reading time: 8 minutes

As a traditional sheet metal cutting machine, there are mainly (CNC and non-CNC) shearing machines, punching machines, flame-cutting machines, plasma cutting machines, high-pressure water cutting machines, and so on. These devices occupy a considerable market share in the market. One is that they are well known, and the other is cheap. Although they have obvious disadvantages compared to modern processes such as laser cutting machines, they also have their own unique advantages.

1. Shearing Machine

The (CNC) shearing machine is mainly straight-line cutting. Although it can cut a sheet of up to 4 meters, it can only be used for sheet metal processing that only requires straight-line cutting. It is generally used in industries that only need straight cutting, such as cutting after flattening the plate.

Hydraulic Shearing Machine
Hydraulic Shearing Machine

2. Turret Punching Machine

The (CNC/Turret) punching machine has more flexibility in curve processing. One punching machine can have one or more sets of punches with square, round, or other special requirements, which can process some specific sheet metal jobs at one time. The most common is the cabinet industry, the processing technology they require is mainly straight line, square hole, round hole, and other cutting, the pattern is relatively simple and fixed. They are mainly facing carbon steel plates below 2mm, and the format is generally 2.5mX1.25m. Stainless steel with a thickness of more than 1.5mm requires a mold because of its high viscosity.

Generally, people do not use punching machines. Its advantage is the fast processing speed for simple graphics and thin plates. The disadvantage is that the ability to punch thick steel plates is limited. Even if it can punch, the surface of the workpiece is collapsed, which costs molds, long mold development cycles, high costs, and insufficient flexibility. The cutting and processing of steel plates over 2mm in foreign countries generally use more modern laser cutting instead of punching machines. One is that the surface quality of thick steel plates is not high when punching and cutting, and the other is that punching thick steel plates requires a larger tonnage punch, which wastes resources. The noise is too large when punching thick steel plates, which is not conducive to environmental protection.

Turret Punching Machine
Turret Punching Machine

3. Flame Cutting Machine

Flame cutting machine is the original traditional cutting method due to its low investment. In the past, the requirements for processing quality were not high. When the requirements are too high, we can add a machining process to solve the problem, and the market has a very large amount. Now it is mainly used to cut thick steel plates over 40mm. Its disadvantage is that the thermal deformation is too large during cutting, the slit is too wide, and waste material. Moreover, the processing speed is too slow, which is only suitable for rough processing.

Flame Cutting Machine
Flame Cutting Machine

4. Plasma Cutting Machine

Plasma cutting machines and fine plasma cutting are similar to flame cutting. The heat-affected zone is too large, but the accuracy is much larger than that of flame cutting. The speed also has an order of magnitude leap, becoming the main force in plate processing. As the world’s top plasma cutting equipment. CNC precision plasma cutting machine has reached the lower line of laser cutting. It has reached a speed of more than 2 meters per minute when cutting 22mm carbon steel plates. The end surface is smooth and flat, and we can control the best slope within 1.5 degrees. The disadvantage is that the thermal deformation is too large when cutting the thin steel plate, and the slope is also large. There is nothing that can be done when the precision is high, and the consumables are more expensive.

Plasma Cutting Machine
Plasma Cutting Machine

5. Water Jet Cutting Machine

Water jet cutting machine is the use of high-speed water jet doped with emery to cut sheet metal. It has almost no restrictions on the material, and the cutting thickness can almost reach more than 100mm. It is also suitable for materials that are easy to burst when using hot cutting for ceramics, glass, etc. We can use a water jet to cut copper, aluminum, etc. for high-reflective laser materials, but laser cutting has a big obstacle. The disadvantage is that the processing speed is too slow, too dirty, not environmentally friendly, and high consumables.

Water Cutting Machine
Water Cutting Machine

6. Laser Cutting Machine

Laser cutting machine is a technological revolution in sheet metal processing, and it is the “processing center” in sheet metal processing; it has a high degree of flexibility, fast cutting speed, high production efficiency, short product production cycle, and has won a wide range of markets for customers. Laser cutting has no cutting force, no deformation in processing; no tool wear, good material adaptability; no matter simple or complex parts, we can use laser precision and rapid forming to cut at one time; its cutting seam is narrow, cutting quality is good, and the degree of automation is high, and the operation Simple, low labor intensity, no pollution; automatic cutting and nesting can be realized, the material utilization rate is improved, the production cost is low, and the economic benefit is good. Technology has a long effective life. At present, we can use laser cutting for most of the plates with a thickness of more than 2 mm in foreign countries. Many foreign experts agree that the next 30-40 years will be the golden period of laser processing technology development (the direction of sheet metal processing development).

Laser Cutting Machine
Laser Cutting Machine

7. Generally Recommend Cutting Machine For Sheet Metal

Generally speaking, the factory recommends using laser cutting for carbon steel plates within 20mm, stainless steel plates within 10mm, and non-metallic materials such as acrylic and wooden boards. Plasma cutting is recommended for steel plates within 20-50mm, and flame cutting for thicker steel plates. When processing copper, aluminum, and other high-reflective materials such as laser and glass, marble, and other fragile non-metallic materials, we can use waterjet cutting. The manufacturer of the chassis and cabinets within 1mm uses CNC punching machines in ultra-large quantities and relatively single-variety sheet metal processing industries. And then assist other cutting methods to implement cutting processing.

Sheet Metal Cutting
Sheet Metal Cutting

Judging from the current application fields of laser cutting machines and the technical requirements put forward by users, the future development direction of laser cutting machines is undoubtedly high power, large format, high efficiency, one-time molding, and high intelligence. The widespread application of the wide-format series in the locomotive industry and the heavy industry has brought users high-efficiency and high-quality productivity; the high-speed and high-precision series of cutting machines are widely used in the construction machinery and high-value-added product industries; as an external processing industry, super cost-effective The cantilever laser cutting machine is the best choice.

Sheet Metal Cutting
Sheet Metal Cutting

There are many factors to consider when selecting a laser cutting machine. In addition to considering cutting the maximum size of the workpiece, the material, the maximum thickness, and the size of the raw material width, more considerations need to be given to the future development direction, such as the product made. The size of the largest workpiece to be processed after the technical transformation, the breadth of the material provided by the steel market, which is the most economical for your own products, and the loading and unloading time.

In railway locomotive, heavy industry, construction machinery, and other industries, the contours of the parts that need processing are not too complicated. In order to enhance the processing capacity and efficiency, it is recommended to use the wide-format series. The format is generally 3-4.5 meters wide and 6-30 meters long. It can realize the one-time processing of medium and heavy plates, saving time and materials. When there are many workpieces with a thickness of more than 20mm, the wide-format and fine plasma (with a thickness of more than 45mm plus flame cutting) common rail cutting equipment is the best choice, suitable for processing 3-50mm or even thicker steel plates, and the feeding and cutting are performed at the same time, Cutting thin and thick plates at the same time will greatly improve the processing efficiency. For some small parts, the high-speed and high-precision series is the best choice.

Cutting Samples
Cutting Samples

Hydraulic Shearing Machine For Sale

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “How to Choose Right Cutting Machine For Sheet Metal

  1. Nilson says:

    Hi, I like this article, I want to cut stainless steel, can you recommend a suitable cutting machine for me

    1. Sissi says:

      So glad that you like it. Can you tell me more details? So I can recommend a suitable cutting machine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.