آلة قص

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول طاولة التغذية الأمامية لآلة القص الهيدروليكية

طاولة التغذية الأمامية لآلة القص الهيدروليكية

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 7 الدقائق

تتبنى طاولة التغذية الأمامية لماكينة القص CNC جهاز قياس خلفي بمحرك. وعداد إلكتروني ، وهو مناسب لضبط موضع المقياس الخلفي. يتم استخدام هيكل الإطار الملحوم الكلي ، ويتم تنفيذ معالجة شيخوخة الاهتزاز. تتميز أداة الآلة بصلابة جيدة ودقة عالية واحتفاظ جيد بالدقة. مسند الأداة مصنوع من هيكل فولاذي. تحت تأثير أسطوانة الزيت ، تتحرك لأعلى ولأسفل على طول الأسطوانة لتحقيق عملية القص. يتكون إطار التغذية الأمامي من أجزاء هيكلية فولاذية ، والتي تمت تقويتها للتخلص من الإجهاد الداخلي ، ولها صلابة قوية واستقرار جيد.

هيكل طاولة التغذية الأمامية
هيكل طاولة التغذية الأمامية

يتم تحريك طاولة التغذية الأمامية بواسطة براغي كروية دقيقة مستوردة ، يتم توجيهها بواسطة قضبان التوجيه الخطية. ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة محركات سيرفو رقمية تعمل بالتيار المتردد. تحديد المواقع دقيق ، والعملية سريعة ومستقرة ، ويتم ترتيب طاولة التغذية الأمامية بواسطة كرات فولاذية وفرشاة. يمكن تعديل سرعة تحديد الموقع لمحرك CNC ثلاثي المحاور بشكل تعسفي ، وبالتالي تحسين كفاءة العمل. يتم تعيين وظيفة ضبط المعلمة في النظام ، ويمكن تعديل النقطة المرجعية للمحورين بشكل تعسفي. وبالتالي تعديل قيمة تحديد المواقع لنظام CNC. تم تجهيز النظام بوظيفة التراجع التلقائي ، والتي يمكن أن تجعل إطار التغذية يتحرك بعيدًا في الوقت المناسب أثناء عملية القص. تجنب الاحتكاك بين الشفرة والصفيحة أثناء عملية القص. في كل مرة يتم فيها تشغيل الجهاز وإيقاف تشغيله ، يمكن للمحورين المتحكم فيهما بواسطة نظام CNC أن يعثروا تلقائيًا على النقطة المرجعية عند إعادة تشغيل الماكينة لضمان دقة تحديد المواقع القابلة للتكرار.

يتعلق نموذج المنفعة بجهاز التغذية الأمامي لآلة القص التي يمكنها تغذية المواد تلقائيًا. وموقف التغذية دقيق. إنه يشتمل على إطار دعم مع آلية منزلق دليل سكة التوجيه اللولبي على إطار الدعم ، ويتصل منزلق سكة التوجيه في شريط تمرير سكة التوجيه اللولبي مع شعاع الحاملة ، ويتم تثبيت الحزمة الحاملة على إطار الدعم وفقًا لسحب سكة الشريحة الخطية ؛ تم تثبيت مشبك هوائي على العارضة الحاملة لقرص لوح التقطيع ؛ يتم تثبيت بكرة مدفوعة على جانب واحد من الجوز اللولبي ، ويتم تثبيت محرك مؤازر على إطار الدعم. ويتم ضبط عمود الإخراج للمحرك المؤازر على بكرة القيادة ، وبكرة القيادة ، وبكرة القيادة متصلة بحزام متزامن.

جهاز طاولة التغذية الأمامية
جهاز طاولة التغذية الأمامية

جهاز التغذية الأمامي لـ آلة قص يشتمل على زنبرك لوحي وطاولة تشغيل بنقطة دعم مثبتة على الإطار السفلي. يتميز بأن الإطار السفلي يقع على الجانبين الأمامي والخلفي لطاولة تشغيل نقطة الدعم. وهناك أيضًا منزلقات دليل خطي على الإطار السفلي. يوجد أيضًا هيكل متحرك تم ضبطه على منزلق التوجيه الخطي على الهيكل المعدني ، ومشابك متحركة وآلية تثبيت دوارة مثبتة على الهيكل المتحرك. يمكن لنموذج المنفعة أن يدرك وظيفة التغذية وتحديد المواقع لمواد الألواح التقليدية. ويمكنه أيضًا تحقيق وظيفة القطع والتغذية لمواد الألواح بزوايا عشوائية.

يتم وضع إطار التغذية عند مدخل آلة القص CNC جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاتجاه الأفقي. ولزوج الجوز اللولبي سطحان متوازيان موازيان لاتجاه مدخل آلة القص CNC ويتم ضبطهما على إطار المغذي وفقًا للوحة الدعم الدوارة. يتم توصيل منتصف الجوز على زوج الجوز اللولبي بشكل ثابت وفقًا للوحة التوصيل ؛ يتم دفع الجوز اللولبي الرصاصي لزوج واحد على الأقل من الجوز اللولبي للدوران بواسطة محرك مؤازر ؛ الحافة العلوية لصامولة زوج الجوز اللولبي الرصاصي تم ضبط إطار الدعم المتصل بملاقط التغذية في الاتجاه العمودي. ويتم وضع كماشة التغذية في أعلى إطار الدعم جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاتجاه الأفقي ؛ يتصل جانب واحد من إطار السحب عموديًا بآلة القص ويتسع مع الاتجاه الأفقي ؛ الاتجاه المتسع لإطار دعم المواد هو نفس اتجاه زوج الجوز اللولبي. ويتم تعيين مجموعة من بكرات دعم المواد على التوالي وعلى مسافات متساوية مع الاتجاه الأفقي على إطار دعم المواد.

طاولة طعام امامية
طاولة طعام امامية

مزايا طاولة التغذية الأمامية

1. بالمقارنة مع آلات القص العادية ، يمكن لطاولة التغذية الأمامية أن تحل تماما محل العمل اليدوي. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لقطع وفصل الألواح بأحجام مختلفة ولديها كفاءة عالية وتقطيع. يمكنه تحقيق البرمجة التلقائية ، وتحديد المواقع التلقائي ، والقطع التلقائي ، والتغذية التلقائية ، والعودة التلقائية ، وغيرها من الوظائف.

2. وظيفة الحماية:

  • الحماية الزائدة ، عندما يصل السفر إلى الحد الأقصى ، فإنه سيوقف الحركة تلقائيًا لتجنب الاصطدامات.
المشابك المحمول
المشابك المحمول
  • وظيفة حماية التشخيص الذاتي ، عند حدوث أعطال في البرامج أو النظام أو الكهرباء ، فإنها تنبه تلقائيًا لتذكير الفحص واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها.
  • وظيفة حماية ضغط الهواء ، عندما يكون ضغط الهواء منخفضًا جدًا ، فسوف ينبهك ويتوقف عن العمل لتجنب تلف المكونات الهوائية.
  • وظيفة حماية الجهد ، عندما يكون تذبذب الجهد كبيرًا جدًا ، فإنه سينبه تلقائيًا ويتوقف عن العمل لتجنب تلف نظام المؤازرة والكهرباء.

3. بالنسبة للمكونات والبرامج ، يتم اختيار مشابك أوتوماتيكية تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ، مع قوة تثبيت كبيرة ، وتغذية مستقرة ، وعملية مريحة.

احتياطات لطاولة التغذية الأمامية

1. يحظر قطع صفحتين بمواصفات ومواد مختلفة في نفس الوقت ؛ لا يسمح القطع التراص. تتطلب الورقة المقطوعة أن يكون السطح مستويًا ، ويُحظر قطع الألواح الضيقة والقصيرة التي يصعب تثبيتها. يجب ضبط الفجوة بين الشفرات وفقًا لسمك اللوحة. ولكن يجب ألا يتجاوز سمك اللوحة 1/30. يجب شد صفيحة السكين بإحكام ، ويجب إبقاء جلوتين السكين العلوي والسفلي متوازيين. بعد الضبط ، يجب استخدام كشف الدوران اليدوي لمنع الحوادث.

قطع المواد
قطع المواد

2. يجب أن يظل سطح السن للشفرة حادًا. إذا أصبح سطح السن غير حاد ، فستحدث مشاكل تكسير ويجب استبداله على الفور.

3. عند القطع ، يجب أن يقوم جهاز الضغط بإمساك الصفيحة بإحكام ، ويمنع القطع بدون الضغط.

4. بالنسبة للآلات والمعدات ذات الأجهزة الهيدروليكية ، يُحظر تعديل الصمامات الهيدروليكية الأخرى باستثناء صمام الخانق دون إذن.

5. قبل العمل ، من الضروري التحقق مما إذا كان القص آلة أمر طبيعي. ما إذا كانت المعدات الكهربائية سليمة ، وما إذا كان نظام سحب الهواء بدون عائق ؛ قم بإزالة الأدوات الخاصة وأدوات القياس وغيرها من الحطام ونفايات الزوايا الموضوعة على الطاولة والمناطق المحيطة.

آلة القص الهيدروليكية
آلة القص الهيدروليكية

آلة القص الهيدروليكية للبيع

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "What You Need to Know About Front Feeding Table of Hydraulic Shearing Machine"

  1. يقول Jonatas Mori:

    مرحبا سيدي. اشتريت آلة قص من قبل ، لكنني مهتم بطاولة التغذية الأمامية ، أعطني عرض أسعار

    1. يقول Sissi:

      مرحبًا ، أنا سيسي ، سعيد لسماع تعليقاتك. لقد أرسلت لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا محددًا. يرجى المراجعة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Shearing Machine

What You Need to Know About Front Feeding Table of Hydraulic Shearing Machine

Front Feeding Table of Hydraulic Shearing Machine

Estimated reading time: 7 minutes

The front feeding table of the CNC shearing machine adopts a motorized back gauge device. And an electronic counter, which is convenient to adjust the position of the back gauge. The overall welded frame structure is used, and the vibration aging treatment is carried out. The machine tool has good rigidity, high precision, and good precision retention. The tool rest is made of steel structure. Under the action of the oil cylinder, it moves up and down along the roller to realize the shearing action. The front feeding frame is made of steel structural parts, which are tempered to eliminate internal stress, have strong rigidity and good stability.

Front Feeding Table Structure
Front Feeding Table Structure

The front feeding table is driven by imported precision ball screws, guided by linear guide rails. And driven by digital AC servo motors. The positioning is accurate, the operation is fast and stable, and the front feeding table is arranged by steel balls and brushes. The positioning speed of the three-axis CNC motor can be adjusted arbitrarily, thereby improving work efficiency. The parameter adjustment function is set in the system, and the reference point of the two axes can be modified arbitrarily. Thereby adjusting the positioning value of the CNC system. The system is equipped with an automatic retreat function, which can make the feeding frame move away in time during the shearing process. Avoid the friction between the blade and the sheet during the shearing process. Each time the machine is powered on and off, the two axes controlled by the CNC system can automatically find the reference point when the machine is restarted to ensure repeatable positioning accuracy.

The utility model relates to a front feeding device of a shearing machine that can automatically feed the material. And the feeding position is accurate. It includes a support frame with a screw nut guide rail slider mechanism on the support frame, the guide rail slider in the screw nut guide rail slider is connected with the load-bearing beam, and the load-bearing beam is set on the support frame according to the drag of the linear slide rail; A pneumatic clamp is set on the load-bearing beam for pinching the cutting board; a driven pulley is fixed on one side of the screw nut, a servo motor is fixed on the support frame. And the output shaft of the servo motor is set to the driving pulley, the driving pulley, and the driving pulley are connected by a synchronous belt.

Front Feeding Table Device
Front Feeding Table Device

The front feeding device of the shearing machine includes a plate spring and a support point operating table fixed on the bottom frame. It is characterized in that the bottom frame is located on the front and rear sides of the support point operating table. And there are also linear guide sliders on the bottom frame. There is also a mobile structure set on the linear guide slider on the chassis, and two mobile clamps and a rotary clamping mechanism are set on the mobile structure. The utility model can realize the feeding and positioning function of conventional sheet materials. And can also realize the cutting and feeding function of sheet materials at random angles.

The feeder frame is set at the entrance of the CNC shearing machine along with the horizontal orientation. And the screw nut pair has two parallel surfaces which are parallel to the inlet orientation of the CNC shearing machine and set at the feeder frame according to the rotating support plate. The middle of the nut on the lead screw nut pair is fixedly connected according to the connecting plate; the lead screw nut of at least one lead screw nut pair is driven to rotate by a servo motor; the upper edge of the nut of the lead screw nut pair A support frame connected to the feeding tongs is set in the vertical orientation. And the feeding tongs are set on the top of the supporting frame along with the horizontal orientation; one side of the dragging frame is vertically connected to the shearing machine and widens along with the horizontal orientation; The widening orientation of the material support frame is the same as that of the screw nut pair. And a plurality of material support rollers is set successively and equally spaced along with the horizontal orientation on the material support frame.

Front Feeding Table
Front Feeding Table

Advantages of Front Feeding Table

1. Compared with ordinary shearing machines, the front feeding table can completely replace manual labor. It is mainly used for cutting and blanking various sizes of plates and has high efficiency and blanking. It can realize automatic programming, automatic positioning, automatic cutting, automatic feeding, Automatic return, and other functions.

2. Protection function:

  • Over-limit protection, when the travel reaches the limit, it will automatically stop the movement to avoid crashes.
Mobile Clamps
Mobile Clamps
  • Self-diagnostic protection function, when software, system or electrical failures, it will automatically alarm to remind inspection and troubleshooting.
  • Air pressure protection function, when the air pressure is too low, it will alarm and stop working to avoid damage to pneumatic components.
  • Voltage protection function, when the voltage fluctuation is too large, it will automatically alarm and stop working to avoid damage to the servo system and electrical.

3. For components and software programs, pneumatic automatic clamps are selected, with large clamping force, stable feeding, and convenient operation.

Precautions For Front Feeding Table

1. It is forbidden to cut 2 sheets of different specifications and materials at the same time; no stacking cutting is allowed. The cut sheet requires that the surface is leveled, and it is forbidden to cut narrow and short sheets that are difficult to clamp. The gap between the blades should be adjusted according to the thickness of the plate. But should not exceed 1/30 of the plate thickness. The knife plate should be tightened firmly, and the upper and lower knife gluten should be kept parallel to each other. After adjustment, manual turning detection should be used to prevent accidents.

Cutting Material
Cutting Material

2. The tooth surface of the blade should be kept sharp. If the tooth surface becomes blunt, there will be cracking problems, and it should be replaced immediately.

3. When cutting, the pressing device should firmly clamp the sheet, and it is forbidden to cut without pressing.

4. For machinery and equipment with hydraulic devices, it is forbidden to adjust other hydraulic valves except for the throttle valve without authorization.

​5. Before working, it is necessary to check whether the shearing machine is normal. Whether the electrical equipment is intact, and whether the air intake system is unobstructed; remove the special tools, measuring instruments, and other debris and corner waste placed on the table and surrounding areas.

Hydraulic Shearing Machine
Hydraulic Shearing Machine

Hydraulic Shearing Machine on Sale

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “What You Need to Know About Front Feeding Table of Hydraulic Shearing Machine

  1. Jonatas Mori says:

    Hi sir. I bought a shearing machine before, but I am interested in the front feeding table, give me a quote

    1. Sissi says:

      Hi, I’m sissi, great to hear your comments. I have sent you a specific email. Please check

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.